How your life works out; that’s your choice

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose.” – DR SEUSS

“Life imposes things on you that you can’t control, but you still have the choice of how you’re going to live through this.” – CELINE DION

“Life is what we make it, always has been, always will be.” – GRANDMA MOSES

“I believe you make your day. You make your life. So much of it is all perception, and this is the form that I built for myself. I have to accept it and work within those compounds, and it’s up to me.” – BRAD PITT


If you like👌 my post you’re welcome to share some of your own quotes on the comments section. 😘 Please like and follow if you want to receive daily qoutes.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started